• 1 - 02445
    • Yongchai Kwon
    • Major: Energy/Environmental Materials and Processing
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6805
    • E-mail: kwony@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 2 - 02491
    • Seung-Kyu Chun
    • Major: Technology for energy recovery from waste
    • Tel: +82-2-970-9880
    • E-mail: skchun@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 3 - 02102
    • Kim, Lae-hyun
    • Major: Energy Engineering Mass transfer
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6620
    • E-mail: lhkim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile laboratory
  • 4 - 02121
    • Chung, Sukjin
    • Major: Food Science and Engineering, Separation Process
    • Tel:
    • E-mail: sukjin@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 5 - 02157
    • Choi, Ko-yeol
    • Major: Catalyst Reaction Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6604
    • E-mail: kychoi@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 6 - 02286
    • Shin, Hun-yong
    • Major: Thermodynamics Green Process
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6609
    • E-mail: hyshin@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 7 - 02315
    • Yoo, Kee-youn
    • Major: Process Control Reaction Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6610
    • E-mail: kyyoo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 8 - 02389
    • Yoo, Kye Sang
    • Major: Nanotechnology
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6602
    • E-mail: kyoo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 9 - 02420
    • Park, Jin-won
    • Major: Organic Interfaces
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6605
    • E-mail: jwpark@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 10 - 02461
    • Yoon, Hyunsik
    • Major: Organic Materials & Semiconductor Processing
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6607
    • E-mail: hsyoon@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 11 - 02231
    • Sewan Choi
    • Major: Power Electronics
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6542
    • E-mail: schoi@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 12 - 02220
    • Chul-Ho Kim
    • Major: Internal Combustion Engine, Thermal & Fluid Engineering(CFD)
    • Tel: +82 2 970-6347 or +82 10 5219-6304
    • E-mail: hokim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile